Features
Rename or delete tags and roles
To keep a clear overview of projects, tags and roles may now be renamed or deleted by project owners and administrators. (See “Settings & Backup”)
Rename or delete tags and roles
To keep a clear overview of projects, tags and roles may now be renamed or deleted by project owners and administrators. (See “Settings & Backup”)
15 Years of PLANFRED. Today We Show Our Faces
by Planfred
#03: Tagging plans
by Planfred