Plan folders, roles, and tags can be added easily from existing projects.
This makes adding new projects very convenient, and the settings (plan folders, roles, and tags) don’t need to be added again every time.
Here’s how it works: Just click the link “apply project settings from another project” when adding a new project and select the desired project in the list... finished. The project settings can be changed as usual at a later time.
TIP: Save projects as a template. Create a new project, adjust settings, and save as _“TEMPLATE-XY” , etc.
Additional improvements over the course of the update:
- The new search window in the project list takes you to your goal quickly, even in case of long list.
- Optional field “telephone number” added for participants
- Plus, numerous detail improvements for even more convenience and performance...