Recycle bin for plans and documents
Starting now, incorrectly created and unused plans or documents can be moved into the recycle bin.
As soon as the first plan or the first document has been deleted, the recycling bin symbol appears in the list view next to the match number. If this is activated, you can see all of the deleted plans or documents.
Projects can also be cleaned up easily later in this way.