Features

Recycle bin for plans and documents

Starting now, incorrectly created and unused plans or documents can be moved into the recycle bin.

As soon as the first plan or the first document has been deleted, the recycling bin symbol appears in the list view next to the match number. If this is activated, you can see all of the deleted plans or documents.

Projects can also be cleaned up easily later in this way.

More Articles

Fotoshooting-Collage: Fotografin bei der Arbeit, das PLANFRED-Team vor hellem Hintergrund, Make-up und Bildauswahl am Laptop
All around the app

15 Years of PLANFRED. Today We Show Our Faces

by Planfred

Hands holding a tablet showing the PLANFRED document list, speech bubble “For Example… Use Cases for PLANFRED”
Features

#03: Tagging plans

by Planfred