Skip to content
Features

Recycle bin for plans and documents

Starting now, incorrectly created and unused plans or documents can be moved into the recycle bin.

As soon as the first plan or the first document has been deleted, the recycling bin symbol appears in the list view next to the match number. If this is activated, you can see all of the deleted plans or documents.

Projects can also be cleaned up easily later in this way.

More Articles

Laptop showing a PLANFRED floor plan with task pins, speech bubble: “For Example… Use Cases for PLANFRED”
Features

#05: Always See the Full Picture

by Planfred

Maximilian Schmid im rosa Pullover sitzt lächelnd auf einem Hocker, umgeben von Papierrollen und Planen im Fotostudio
All around the app

Maximilian Schmid: The Dream of His Own Product

by Planfred